Description

Discover “Look What the Emails Did” – A Magical Space Adventure!

Have you ever wondered how a text message or an email travels from one computer or phone to another?

Embark on an extraordinary journey with the electronic messengers as they stumble upon an unknown planet at the tip-top of the sky in “Look What the Emails Did,” the first book in the exciting Tapper and Liame Space Adventure series by Maddie Conway.

About the Book:

Join the adventure as Alien Princess Zamba sets out to rescue her vegetable and fruit relatives. But beware! A hungry space croc and a gang of furry rodo rats have invaded the alien palace, and an angry witch casts devastating spells after a text messenger crashes into her den. Who will win the coveted title of ELECTRONIC MESSENGER OF THE SKY? Will the email messengers triumph, or will the text messengers reign supreme?

With nonstop action, wonderful characters, and lots of surprises along the way, this book is perfect for fans of Harry Potter, David Walliams, and Eoin Colfer.

 

Why Kids Will Love This Book:

– Engaging Storyline: A thrilling blend of magic, mystery, and space adventure that keeps young readers hooked from beginning to end.

– Relatable Characters:

Meet quirky email characters who come to life, and follow their exciting escapades.

– Beautiful Illustrations:

Vivid artwork that brings the magical world to life.

– Positive Messages:

Themes of bravery, friendship, and problem-solving.

Why Parents and Grandparents Will Love This Book:

– Encourages Reading: An action-packed plot that makes reading enjoyable and immersive

– Family-Friendly Content: A wholesome and safe story for children aged 7 to 12.

– Educational Value: Enhances vocabulary and comprehension through an engaging narrative.

– Perfect Gift: An ideal choice for birthdays, holidays, or any special occasion.

Praise for “Look What the Emails Did”:

“An absolute page-turner! My kids couldn’t put it down and are already asking for the next book in the series.” – Jane D.

“Full of magic and adventure, this book is a must-read for young readers!” – Tom R.

” I just loved when the aliens arrived at school and sorted out the school bully”. Tara M

 

 

Get Your Copy Today!

Don’t miss out on this fantastic tale filled with magical action and adventure. Order your copy of “Look What the Emails Did” now and let your child’s imagination soar!

[Buy Now]